Jump to content

Workspace - Lock a whole Workspace


Martyn Houghton
 Share

Recommended Posts

We now have the ability to Lock individual posts on Workspaces which is a great help. However there are some Workspaces which have historic content on them which we wish to retain with direct access by users and also via the global search, but do not want any further posts to be made.

Therefore could a feature be added to allow the owner of a Workspace to place a 'Workspace Lock' on it, so as to make the Workspace read only?

Cheers

Martyn

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...