Jump to content

Recording change of site details on the timeline


Alisha
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

When site details are changed in the Details screen after a request is logged, it does not show what the original site was in the timeline, only what the site changed to. Please could this information be added to the timeline?

When we update the Description, it shows the changes - either highlighted in green to show what was added, or highlighted and crossed out in red to show what was removed. Could this be done for site changes please?

Many thanks,
Alisha
 

Change of location.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...