Jump to content

Authorisation Email


Jeremy
 Share

Recommended Posts

When you get the authorisation email (as below), when you click authorise can the behaviour be changed to say something like 'This change has now been authorised' as currently, it takes you to the task where it just shows you the details again...suggesting that you need to complete the task as well as click the button in the email? For us, if they choose to Reject then it should go to the task as they need to input why it is being rejected.

image.png.7594574df4fdf5c92377faad24e3b615.png

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...