Jump to content

Enhancement: Resend authorisation email on reassignment of task


Dan Munns
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi, 

Could we have a change to make the authorisation email with the approve/reject buttons send to the new user if the task is reassigned for any reason. 

I have had to reassign a few tasks due to people being on annual leave and the users are not aware they have anything waiting for them (or even how to get to it) if the authorisation task is reassigned to them.

Thanks

Dan

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

@Dan Munns apologies for not getting back to you sooner. Sadly not possible for us to do something like this at the moment but we'll discuss and see if there's anything we can do to change that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...