HHH Posted January 11, 2019 Share Posted January 11, 2019 We have set default visibilities for timeline updates Sometimes this needs to be changed and it would be good if this was not limited to the analyst creating the note. This is specially valid when updates are made by the System, for example email routing rules. If emails come from one of our suppliers we want to filter the info before informing customer. Is there a role or permission that can be added to the analysts to allow this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now