Jump to content

Form not cleared after adding contact with extra details


HHH
 Share

Recommended Posts

When using the ADD CONTACT button from organisations view it brings up a form in-place, but with less fields compared to the full form here:
If you need to enter additional data, there is a button MORE... to bring up the full form. The fields you entered into the shortened form are transferred over.
When you're done entering, there is a button ADD, which creates the contact on click. The long form disappears as expected, but the brief form still shows with the data you entered originally.
I expect this form to be cleared in the moment I create the contact, so that I can enter another contact without manually overwriting or deleting the content I entered earlier.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...