Gemma Morrison Posted August 8, 2018 Share Posted August 8, 2018 Hello, we have set our Business process to auto assign our users on the round robin. However, when the user logs out they are still showing as inactive and not 'offline'. Is there something we are doing wrong as they should be showing offline in order for them to not receive job requests. I have attached our automated task for the round robin which I believe is correct. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now