Jump to content

Cancelled Requests


SJEaton
 Share

Recommended Posts

@SJEaton I kind of doubt it will be changed... when a request is canceled there are 3 steps to be performed:

1. Press the "Cancel" button
2. Select a reason for canceling
3. Type in additional notes for canceling

Unless there is a scenario I'm missing is unlikely someone will do all the steps by mistake?

EDIT: there is actually a 4th step, you would also need to press "Save" after all the above...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...