Jump to content

Time double logged


m.vandun
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

Just got a few requests where I logged the time in an activity. When I then got to the next activity (in the same request) when I then finish this one without selecting any time spent the same time is logged as in the first activity

image.png.11b71cb4f8e1db00df334a02e1a82ee2.png

Example: SR00010027

Kind regards,

Mark

Link to comment
Share on other sites

@Daniel Dekel

Correct. It is a request where another activity is created based upon completion of an activity (via BPM). When you fill in the time spent on the first activity (i.e. 6 minutes) the activity after this is completed with the same time. In the second activity I did not fill in any time spent (left this blank/default).

I did not check what happens when you have a third activity and complete this one.

 

image.png.e36b5cf8a8a8705a8356f1510d32cf4e.png

2 activities are closed, I only filled in the time in the first one.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...