Jump to content

Document Library


Shamaila.Yousaf
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have bitten the bullet and uploaded my first document on the library and shared this out to the appropriate colleagues.

My question is, excuse me if this is a silly one.. is that the file I have shared is one uploaded from SharePoint.  If I review the file and make any changes, will the changes be uploaded in the Library only?Also, if the file is deleted from SharePoint will it still remain in the Library?

Once I know more, I can look into uploading as much documents as possible.

I can see this being a great feature!..

Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...