Jump to content

Removing a user deletes audit history


chriscorcoran
 Share

Recommended Posts

Guest Ehsan

Hi @chriscorcoran,

The Timeline of a request should not be deleted as the result of removing a user. Are you referring to entries in the Timeline that were posted by the user? As @nasimg has correctly pointed out, a user should be archived instead of removed.

Ehsan

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 12.58.43.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...