Jump to content

Distinguishing between a User license and a Collaboration license


Paul Alexander
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello

I'm getting myself confused!

We have a few 'Full' users who cannot access Hornbill and are given the error message: 

You are allocated rights to the 'com.hornbill.servicemanager' application but your organizations subscription level for this application has been reached. Please contact your system administrator

 

We have 50 Collaboration licenses, and 40 Hornbill Service Manager licenses.

If I look under Home>Hornbill Service manager>Application Subscriptions I can see that all 40 licenses have been used (Subscription Utilisation: Users (40 of 40))

I know that at least a couple of the people on that list are supposed to be 'just' Collaboration license users, so I'm assuming I've set something up wrong in their accounts.

So, my question is, how do I differentiate between a Full user and a Collaboration user? is it a role which needs to be checked? 

 

Hope that makes sense

 

Paul

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...