Jump to content

Deleting Posts


yelyah.nodrog
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

Hi @yelyah.nodrog

One option that you have is that if you are the person that made the post, you can change the visibility to a higher level. This is done under the "More Actions" menu.  You could add a comment to your post to say that it was added incorrectly and change the visibility to "Owner".  This would still be visible to the owner of the request but not to any of the team members.  This keeps the history intact and prevents deleting of any important information, but limits who can see these incorrect entries.  Keep in mind that if you are not the owner of the request and you change the visibility to be 'Owner' you will not be able to see that update nor could you change the visibility back without first becoming the owner of the request. 

Regards,

James

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...