Since we've updated to Build 1439 (released today), our shared views are no longer listed under the "Views" drop down in the request list.
Is this a known fault at all? How do we go about getting these back?
Just wondering how people deal with managing shared views. We've got a few and are unsure who shared them. There are some staff who have left the team, and we're unsure if one of them might have created it.