Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'pipeline'.
Since we updated yesterday, it appears that if we raise a request for an external contact all the services including pipeline are available, it also appears some of these services that we had in the pipeline are now duplicated, without us doing anything? If we raise a job for a 'customer' a basic user then the list appears as normal... Basic User list Contact Service List