Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'disable'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Hornbill Platform and Applications
    • OpenForWork
    • Announcements
    • Blog Article Discussions
    • General Non-Product Discussions
    • Application Beta Program
    • Collaboration
    • Employee Portal
    • Service Manager
    • IT Operations Management
    • Project Manager
    • Supplier Manager
    • Customer Manager
    • Document Manager
    • Timesheet Manager
    • Live Chat
    • Board Manager
    • Mobile Apps
    • System Administration
    • Integration Connectors, API & Webhooks
    • Performance Analytics
    • Hornbill Switch On & Implementation Questions
  • About the Forum
    • Announcements
    • Suggestions and Feedback
    • Problems and Questions
  • Gamers Club's Games
  • Gamers Club's LFT

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Organisation


Location


Interests


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype

Found 3 results

  1. @AlexTumber I am attempting to disable, i.e. mark an existing subcategory offline, but the process just hangs and never completes. The session displays a never ending spinning hornbill animation. Have left if for over 15 minutes and also checked in another session that the sub category is still showing as active. Cheers Martyn
  2. Can I raise a enhancement to be able to configure within the 'Human Task' node the visibility of the timeline entry made and also even if a timeline entry is created at all. This could go under the current Task Options section. Given that all Human Tasks will be listed under activities (active or completed) on the right hand panel, there are occasions when there is no need to insert a nominal timeline entry just to reflect the completed activity details, as often this will go on to undertake other operations in your BPM and in essence creates a duplicate post on the timeline which means it is not very clean and become bloated. Cheers Martyn
  3. At the moment there only appears to be the option to delete a customer contact. It would be useful to have the ability to archive/disable a contact so that any historic infomation is maintaiend but they do not appear in any customer search/selection options to stop new requests being raised against them. Cheers Martyn
×
×
  • Create New...